Virat Kohli After ICC Awards

Virat Kohli had a dream 2018. Indian Skipper has become the first player in history to win the Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy for ICC Cricketer of the Year, the ICC Men’s Test Player of the Year and the ICC ODI Player of the Year awards in the same year. He was also named the captain of ICC’s ODI and Test teams of the year.

There will be no one to deny if we start calling him G.O.A.T for all what he had achieved in his career. Indian skipper crossed 1,000 runs in both the formats. His ODI average in 2018 was 133 and he is quickest to pass 10,000 runs as of now.

Jasprit Bumrah is the second Indian who was included in Test and One Day team of the year. Young gun Rishabh Pant announced himself on the World stage as he receives his place in the Test team.

Jasprit Bumrah and  Rishabh Pant

Rohit Sharma and Kuldeep Yadav are the other two who are included in ODI team of the year with Kohli and Bumrah.

Jasprit Bumrah, Rohit Sharma, Kuldeep Yadav

It was Kohli’s dominance which excited the twitter and was flooded with the meme.

More Power To You Kohli, Keep Making Nation Proud.